June 27, 2008

Lauren’s a Winner

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:24 pm by ogle3

I haven’t heard back about the $25 gift card, but I did receive notification that they want to publish our photo in America’s Most Beautiful Babies. Not only am I a published author (remember my Cat Fancy sidebar on CPR?), but I’ll also be a published photographer.

We also have the possibility of becoming TV stars – I entered the video of Lauren on America’s Funniest Home Videos’ website. I’ll let you know if I hear anything!

Leave a Reply

