June 21, 2008

Vacation Update

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:35 pm by ogle3

Our vacation is going well – Daddy and Uncle Tyler drove back home a week ago, so the kids and I have been busy visiting all kinds of friends and kids’ places.  We’ve spent days swimming with friends (poor Peyton got stung by a bee), visiting the zoo (Peyton had a flashback to the bee sting when a fly bumped him), hanging out at Sea World (flashback again when a fly was buzzing around in the car on the way), shopping, more swimming, getting pictures taken (Lauren wore an outfit that I wore and my mom wore and her mom wore – Lauren looks SO much like me…poor girl) and playing with friends. 

Today we plan to go fishing at the beach with Grandma Patty and Papa Lee (James’ parents).  Peyton’s been excited about it all week.  We’ll be back home on Tuesday, so hopefully I’ll have some big fish pics to show off.

 

Leave a comment