June 19, 2008

Vote for Lauren!

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:53 pm by ogle3

Apparently we only need a few more votes…if the email was right.  I didn’t post the link before because I thought it would require voters to login, but I just double-checked and didn’t have to do that.

So vote for the cutest baby ever!!!  http://www.picture.com/voteforme/photovote1.asp?PID=2654320  All you have to do is rate the photo using the 1-10 scale above her picture, then you can close out the site without having to enter any of your own info at all.

And if I win, I get a $25 visa gift card that I’ll use to buy lunch for all of my faithful fans 😉

Leave a Reply

