December 18, 2007

Someday

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:25 pm by ogle3

Someday I’ll upload pictures again.  There are so many projects going on right now – so many little things that I’m trying to take care of for school, Christmas, the baby – and I can only get so much done each day!  This pregnant belly may look like a basketball, but it feels a lot more like a bowling ball, even when I spend most of my day at work in my chair. 

Grocery shopping tonight was a chore, but I made it…at least out of the store.  I always forget that I’ll have to load the groceries into the car after I’ve bought them.  Oh, and I’ll also get to lug them into the house and put them away.  And after I finish that, I have to make something of them for dinner.  In the future, I’ll try to remind myself of this before I load the cart…I’ll bet I cut my bill in half.

2 Comments »

  1. cristina said,

    mrs ogle!!!
    i caught your link on the fieldhouse’s blog… so great to see what’s been going on! and congrats on the growing family!
    well, if i finally manage to plan a little road trip up north, i will for sure stop by and say hi!
    i hope all is well…

    -stavro 🙂

  2. Ashley said,

    Grocery shopping in the afternoon/evening always kills me too. I’m so tired by the time I get home that I don’t want to make anything for dinner or do all the other bedtime chores. I usually make sure I buy myself something sweet or caffeinated to make the trip easier (even while I’m pregnant).


Leave a Reply

