September 29, 2007

Shopping!

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:05 pm by ogle3

Sugar Plum

I drove ALL the way to Babies R Us today (it’s an hour and a half) to see what their bedding collections look like in real life (as opposed to on the computer screen).  They didn’t have ANY of the vintage flower ones that I liked, but I don’t want to trust the internet to send me something I haven’t seen in person, so I decided to pick up this Sugar Plum themed set.  It looks very purple in the picture, but it’s more of a pinkish-purple.  The colors in the set go well with green, purple and pink, so I think we’re going to paint baby’s room green and buy a few other green accents (ie extra crib sheets) to calm down the purple 🙂

2 Comments »

  1. Ashley said,

    Isn’t girl stuff fun! Have a great time decorating your nursery.

  2. Sarah said,

    Oh, I love it! We’re having a girl too, and I am sooo excited!


Leave a Reply

