September 1, 2007

Hereheis?

Posted in Uncategorized at 6:39 am by ogle3

Have you ever seen those cute little hershey’s bars labelled “Heresheis” – here she is – to celebrate the birth of a baby girl?

It looks like we won’t be buying any of those any time soon.

Our test came back green this morning – green for boy, just like Peyton said.  When I told him, he looked at me like “duh” and said, “Mommy, I already told you that.”  I asked him how he knew our baby was a boy and he said Jesus had told him. 

I guess we’ll find out on Sept. 24th whether this test is worth anything 🙂  In the mean time, I’m the only girl in a family of boys…still!!!

1 Comment »

  1. Gramma said,

    You can’t argue with Jesus!


Leave a Reply

