July 26, 2007

Cast Your Vote

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:59 pm by ogle3

I’m getting a haircut Saturday am.  I haven’t had one since Christmas.  I haven’t had one by anyone other than Theodore Theodosus since 2000. 

Short or Long?  By short I mean roughly shoulder-length (if I was going to buzz my head I’d have James do it over the toilet and save myself some money); by long I mean just trim off an inch or two?  Anyone have any great pics they’d suggest for inspiration?

Comments, please!

3 Comments »

  1. Ashley said,

    I say keep it long. I think it looks cute in that picture you posted.

  2. loljesus said,

    I love the “Bob” style haircut, myself.

  3. Tina said,

    I know you already got your haircut, but you should get it really short… and spike it. Maybe get some neon green tips while you’re at it. 🙂 I hope you have been doing well! I do read this blog…. but I always forget to comment.


Leave a Reply

