May 22, 2007

City Park & CA Credentials

Posted in Uncategorized at 9:03 pm by ogle3

Unrelated except that both have interested me on the same day.

Here are some pictures from City Park – unfortunately, I haven’t taken my camera there since completion, but here’s one of the creek and the trees next to the now-fenced-in playground.  I’ll try to get some pics this week of the new playground that our community built.

City Park1

On another note, all of the hard work and money and time that I put into my CA state teaching credential is completely 100% worthless when switching to a WA certificate.  I have to start at the very beginning, along with those who haven’t spent thousands of dollars or hundreds of hours in class or on homework.  I’m really bitter about it.  But not bitter enough to move back to CA 🙂

Leave a Reply

