May 2, 2007

Prayer Please

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:02 pm by ogle3

So, a few months ago James and I attended a presentation for the sake of earning two plane tickets to CA.  Last week I filled out the paperwork so I could quickly send it in before the deadline.  I wanted to photocopy the paperwork in case it got lost in the mail.  And that’s the last I saw it.  I’ve turned our house upside down and right side up again, and the same with my classroom and with my car…but no paperwork.  I need to find the paperwork ASAP or we might not be able to come to CA for a free weekend visit this summer.  If you have a minute, pray that we find it!!!

Leave a Reply

