April 1, 2007

Typographical “Errors”

Posted in Uncategorized at 12:39 pm by ogle3

When I wrote yesterday’s note, I accidentally typed in John instead of Luke (thanks Gamma and Tyler for letting me know!).  Perhaps, however, it wasn’t as much an error as another great verse.  John 6:40: “For this is the will of My Father, that everyone who (A)beholds the Son and (B)believes in Him will have eternal life, and I Myself will (C)raise him up on the last day.”  If my students are closed-minded to the Truth, there isn’t anything I can do.  They must make the decision to open their eyes; I cannot do it for them.  It’s also an encouragement – one of these days I’ll be done facing their ridiculous challenges!  Come, Lord Jesus, Come!

In case of rapture, this blog will no longer be updated.

Leave a Reply

